Pray and Prepare with Us This Advent!

Spiritual Enrichment Offerings

Advent: A Season of Preparing…

Wednesday Evenings
6:00 PM (CT)

90 Minutes

MARAN ‘ATHÂ’ CHRIST HAS COME! ADVENT SCRIPTURE STUDY

An opportunity for spiritual nourishment exploring themes tied to the Advent candles and the Christmas story according to Luke – the ultimate love story

with Father Don Pachuta, M.D.

Wednesday evenings 6 PM Central, 7 PM Eastern, 5 PM Mountain, 4 PM Pacific

Nov 30: Give hope to the world – I am peace

Dec 7: Joy to the world

Dec 14:  Love is what i was made for – love is who i am

Dec 21 :  God taking on human form – making you divine

Join on Zoom using this link.

 Readings will be posted a week in advance.

Please have a candle to light where you are!

Suggested free will offering: $10 per session.

Fr. Don Pachuta, MD
Pastor, Community of St. Luke

Fr. Don is a priest of the Ecumenical Catholic Communion, physician, and biblical scholar.

%d bloggers like this: